On July 31, 2018, we will be shutting down Moves. This means you won't be able to log in to the Moves app and website after July 30, 2018.

If you would like to save your personal activity history, you'll be able to access and download your Moves data through July 30, 2018. This data is private and only accessible to you and the connected apps you authorized access for. You can manage your connected apps and revoke access within your account settings at any time.

Thank you for your support over the years and for being a Moves user.

The Moves Team

You can reset your password by email